How I Would Organize This Year’s College Football Playoffs

Yes, I am well aware that there is no college football playoff system…. but if the season ended today, here is how I would organize the 16 team playoff bracket.

  1. SEC Champion- Florida
  2. BIG 12 Champion- Texas
  3. BIG 10 Champion- Iowa
  4. Pac-10 Champion- USC
  5. Big East Champion- Cincinnati
  6. ACC Champion- Georgia Tech
  7. Mountain West Champion- TCU
  8. WAC Champ- Boise
  9. Conference USA Champ- Houston
  10. At Large Bid- Alabama
  11. At Large Bid- Pittsburgh
  12. At Large Bid- Miami
  13. At Large Bid- LSU
  14. At Large Bid-Ohio State
  15. At Large Bid- Utah
  16. At Large Bid- Oregon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: